Lincoln

2452 West Henrietta Road
Directions Rochester, NY 14623

  • Sales: (800) 501-6470
  • Service: (585) 277-3252
  • Parts: (585) 272-0410

Contact Us

We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! Fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please don't hesitate to ask us. Our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we're here to help you get the customer service you deserve.

  • Contact one of our managers directly by phone or email.
  • Fill out the form below with your question or comment.

General Sales Manager
Ron Christiano
585-475-1211
r-christiano@Corteseauto.com
Sales Manager
Joe Cavallario
585-277-3243
j--cavallario@corteseauto.com
Customer Relations
Marie Bianchi
585-277-3270
m-bianchi@corteseauto.com
Finance Manger
Steve Weston
585-277-3265
s-weston@corteseauto.com
Finance Manager
Steve Moser
585-277-3276
s-moser@corteseauto.com

Service Manager
John Dakin
585-277-3251
j-dakin@corteseauto.com
Parts Manager
Mark Compitello
585-277-3257
m-compitello@corteseauto.com



Make an Inquiry

Contact

Cortese Lincoln of Rochester

2452 West Henrietta Road
Directions Rochester, NY 14623

  • Sales: (800) 501-6470
  • Service: (585) 277-3252
  • Parts: (585) 272-0410

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
AdChoices